Queen of clean!!!!

Soon as I got back to LA, I had to do a commercial shoot! It turned out beautiful and I really needed images like this in my port so I was excited about doing it. I posted a few pictures from the shoot on my instagram  ….but here are a few more and a list of products used to achieve my #queenofcleanlook

Skin-

I used Giorgio Armmani’s Luminious Silk foundation in #6

I used Bobbi Brown’s Cream Concealer in Natural

I set the concealer with Bobbi Brown’s Loose Powder in Pale Yellow

I lightly contoured with Bobbi Brown’s Bronzing Powder in Natural

I lightly swept NARS Blush in GINA on her cheeks

 

Eyes-

Lashes- L’oreal voluminous lash

Mac-  Arena and Texture on the lid and Saddle to line the lower lash line with

Filled in brows lightly with Mac eye shadow in Espresso

Lips

Mac lisptick in – Color me Coral and Gloss in Nyphette

 

I kept grooming very simple on the guys, using only MAC studio finish concealers and Ben Nye Powders. I lightly contoured them both.

 



Leave a comment